L’espace Créole Loisirs Conciergerie

Indicator of a top-of-the-range service, and guarantee of the success of your dream holiday, what would La Créole Hôtel Beach & Spa be without its concierge leisure area?

La Créole Beach Hotel & Spa has many activities within the hotel as well as a concierge service that will make your dreams of excursions come true by offering you activities, boat rental, car rental and a multitude of other things to make your stay an unforgettable experience in Paradise. Put on your flip-flops, your straw hat and your sunglasses, all you have to think about is enjoying yourself because, from the registration of your boarding passes to the activities on site, we take care of everything.

 

But what a conciergerie is ?

Let’s take the example of Mrs Martin who would like to visit the islands of Guadeloupe but does not know what activities she can do with her two young children. She then contacts the concierge who will inform her about the different outings that she and her family will be able to do. Mrs Martin decides to go to the aquarium, we book the time slot for her, then as she has no car, we arrange a taxi for her to take the four of them from the hotel to the aquarium. The next day, she decides to put her children at Club Ti-Moun to go visit Île des Saintes with her husband. We then book the boat trip for them and book Éric, the guide, who will take them to the island’s must-see places and tell them his story.

Always at your disposal to accompany you throughout your stay, you will find all the best addresses. The reception, open 24 hours a day, will also answer all your questions and requests for information. Whatever your needs, at La Créole Beach Hotel & Spa, you will always find someone to answer them.

 

Good reasons to trust the Espace Créole Loisirs Conciergerie :

The Conciergerie allows you to find the advice of specialists, these people live and know Guadeloupe like the back of their hand which allows them to give you the best advice and the best addresses according to what you want to discover of the archipelago. Here, we are really listening to your desires and intend to adapt our activities to your profile thanks to a close and privileged contact with you. We are also partners with many tested and approved service providers in whom you can have complete confidence to get quality at the best price. Our main objective in short? To be able to make you live an authentic Creole experience according to your desires and requests.

Why should you trust us? 

  • Personalized advice
  • Booking of excursions
  • Reservation of activities on all the islands
  • Local heritage workshops
  • Entrance to parks and gardens
  • Vehicle rental
  • Your ticket to the islands
  • Tropical Flowers Order
  • Original and creative experiences

All the Islands of Guadeloupe have an authentic and original charm which is just waiting to conquer you:

Basse-Terre: the island of rivers and waterfalls. You will find there superb diving spots as well as beautiful hiking trails. The Soufrière volcano is an essential experience for any trip to the islands of Guadeloupe.
Grande-Terre: the island of many facets. We really recommend the bay of Saint-François.
The islands of Saintes: an archipelago of 9 islets, they are dazzling and worth the detour for their landscapes, their remains and especially their bays. The bay of Terre-de-Haut is part of the closed circle of the most beautiful bays in the world.
La Désirade: an island very rich in fauna and flora. It offers you to see wild landscapes in a case of idyllic beaches.
Marie-Galante: the island of a hundred mills, in its picturesque charm offers you the authenticity of Guadeloupean life.

 

 

What types of activities do we offer?

Our guided day or half-day excursions, in 4×4, mini bus, around the heritage…
Guadeloupe from the sky
Our islands of Guadeloupe à la carte : Les Saintes, Terre de Haut, Terre de Bas, Marie Galante, Désirade, Petite-Terre
Blue activities
The butterfly in nature, hiking, forest
Entrances of park and Aquarium: Zoo of Guadeloupe, botanical garden

You can have creative experiences by creating your fragrance, your jewelry, your chocolate bar from the bean, participate in cooking classes. You can also choose 100% authentic Creole experiences by taking, for example, Gwoka classes… Well-being is also a must during your stay in our islands, we offer various initiations to yoga, meditation, mud bath, forest bath etc…

The activities can last 1 hour like a whole day, there is something for all tastes and colours! You just have to let yourself be guided…

 

 

 

You still haven’t understood that our only reason for existing is to make you spend an unforgettable holiday? Here is an example of an exceptional day that the concierge service and its partners offer you:

8:30 am: We have an appointment at the base to pick up the quads, we enjoy the coolness and the morning calm. The beach of Saint-François is magnificent at the first rays of the sun. We join a group of 8 to 10 people.

First of all there is an initiation on the circuit, a quick briefing on the program of the day and the safety instructions.

9h : We leave for the ride. We take the small paths, cross the sugar cane fields to get to the DISTILLERIE DAMOISEAU. On the spot, we visit and discover the secrets of rum making. We are delighted as we can even buy bottles on the spot which will be transported for us to the hotel.

11am: We leave in the direction of Le Moule, from there we follow the seafront to Anse à la Bouelle. The coast is beautiful and really worth the detour. We pass by Petite Porte d’Enfer du Moule and take small paths to reach the base.

13h : We are at the base, it’s time for a break. We enjoy a Creole meal where we are served aperitifs, main course, dessert and digestifs. It’s an opportunity for all of us to discover Creole specialties made by a real cook! We are offered ti punh, planter, juices with accras. Grilled fish, chicken colombo, coconut flan, flambéed bananas and of course we finish with Creole coffee (coffee with rum and other ingredients) and digestifs!

Around 2pm: We set off again by Quad towards l’Anse à l’Eau, but as the weight of the meal makes itself felt everyone takes the time to admire the landscape, to relax and laze around for a good half hour. We then take the road back to the seaside to Baie Olive where we take another break.

17h: We return to the base. There, we share a last drink of friendship before separating and returning to the hotel, our heads full of beautiful memories and images of the island’s beauties.

 

Marie-Galante’s beach

 

We keep up to date articles on this blog where we tell and propose you experiences in the Islands of Guadeloupe, here are the links of the articles :

Sports activities :

Holidays are an opportunity to discover new destinations, to get out of one’s comfort zone and challenge oneself by testing new things or by giving oneself the opportunity to discover new surfing or snorkeling spots for amateurs. So put on your sneakers or jerseys and set off on an adventure with us!

Volcano Trekking

Cultural Activities :

When we talk to you about the Caribbean and especially the islands of Guadeloupe you automatically think “dream beaches”? It’s not only that! Far from it! The history and culture of the archipelago is extremely rich and will know how to fascinate you. The archipelago has no shortage of cultural outings that will surprise you.

Visit the ACT Memorial

Family Activities :

There is no age to discover many things! Children also love to visit the islands of Guadeloupe, and they will appreciate as much as you do the escapades in the Caribbean archipelago, we have concocted a small list of activities that will delight young and old alike:

Family visit to the aquarium
A day in Marie-Galante

 

La Farniente:

What would a good holiday be without a bit of lazing around and a few moments of fanning out your toes, basking in the sun? Put on your most beautiful swimsuit, your pair of flip-flops and go read the latest bestseller on the most beautiful beaches of the islands of Guadeloupe, we even reveal the secrets of their location :

10 beaches to know about on Grande-Terre

And the list is far from being exhaustive, indeed, Guadeloupe rhymes with beaches, scuba diving, volcanoes, hiking and many other excursions each more incredible than the other! There is something for all tastes and colors, each activity will put the eyes of your whole family.

We wish you an excellent holiday in the islands of Guadeloupe and lots of unforgettable memories!

Contact our Concierge :
Miss Gwladys MARTIAL
Tel: +590 (0) 5 90 90 23 69 / +590 (0) 6 90 57 25 82
E-mail: espacecreole@creolebeach.com

 

La Créole Beach Hôtel & Spa

L'espace Créole Loisirs Conciergerie La Créole Beach Hôtel & Spa

Hôtel Spa à Gosier

L’espace Créole Loisirs Conciergerie

Indicateur d’un service Haut de Gamme, et garantie de la réussite de vos vacances de rêve, que serait La Créole Hôtel Beach & Spa sans son espace loisirs conciergerie ?

La Créole Beach Hôtel & Spa dispose de nombreuses activités au sein de l’hôtel ainsi que d’une conciergerie qui saura réaliser vos rêves d’excursions en vous proposant activités, location de bateau, location de voiture et une multitude d’autres choses pour faire de votre séjour une expérience inoubliable au Paradis. Enfilez vos tongs, votre chapeau de paille et vos lunettes de soleil, vous n’avez à penser à rien qu’à profiter parce que, de l’enregistrement de vos cartes d’embarquement aux activités sur place, nous nous occupons de tout.

 

 

 

Qu’est-ce qu’une conciergerie me direz-vous ?

Prenons l’exemple de Madame Martin qui aimerait visiter les îles de Guadeloupe mais qui ne sait pas quelles activités elle peut faire avec ses deux jeunes enfants. Elle s’adresse alors à la conciergerie qui va la renseigner sur les différentes sorties qu’elle et sa famille vont pouvoir faire. Madame Martin décide d’aller à l’aquarium, nous réservons pour elle le créneau, puis comme elle n’a pas de voiture, nous lui prévoyons un taxi qui pourra les mener tous les quatre de l’hôtel à l’aquarium. Le lendemain, elle décide de mettre ses enfants au Club Ti-Moun pour aller visiter l’Île des Saintes avec son mari, nous réservons alors pour eux le trajet en bateau et bookons Éric, le guide, qui les mènera aux endroits incontournables de l’île et leur contera son histoire.

Toujours à votre disposition pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre séjour, vous trouverez toutes les meilleures adresses. La réception, ouverte 24/24h, répondra également à toutes vos questions et demandes d’informations. Quels que soient vos besoins, à La Créole Beach Hôtel & Spa, vous trouverez toujours quelqu’un pour y répondre.

 

 

Les bonnes raisons de faire confiance à l’Espace Créole Loisirs Conciergerie :

La Conciergerie vous permet de trouver les conseils de spécialistes, ces personnes vivent et connaissent la Guadeloupe comme leur poche ce qui leur permet de pouvoir vous donner les meilleurs conseils et les meilleures adresses selon ce que vous avez envie de découvrir de l’archipel. Ici, nous sommes réellement à l’écoute de vos envies et comptons bien adapter nos activités à votre profil grâce à un contact de proximité et privilégié avec vous. Nous sommes également partenaires de nombreux prestataires testés et approuvés en lesquels vous pouvez avoir complètement confiance pour avoir la qualité au meilleur prix. Notre objectif principal en bref ? Pouvoir vous faire vivre une expérience créole authentique selon vos envies et vos demandes.

 

Pour quoi nous faire confiance ? 

  • Des conseils personnalisés
  • La réservation d’excursions
  • La réservation d’activités sur toutes les îles
  • Des ateliers patrimoine local
  • Entrée des parcs et des jardins
  • La location de véhicules
  • Votre billetterie pour les îles
  • La commande de fleurs tropicales
  • Des expériences originales et créatives

 

Toutes les Îles de Guadeloupe ont un charme authentique et original qui ne demande qu’à vous conquérir :

  • Basse-Terre: l’île des rivières et des cascades. Vous y trouverez aussi bien de superbes spots de plongée que de très beaux sentiers de randonnées. Le volcan de la Soufrière est une expérience incontournable de tout voyage dans les îles de Guadeloupe.
  • Grande-Terre: l’île aux multiples facettes. Nous vous conseillons vraiment la baie de Saint-François.
  • Les îles de Saintes: un archipel de 9 îlots, elles sont éblouissantes et valent le détour pour leurs paysages, leurs vestiges et surtout leurs baies. La baie de Terre-de-Haut fait partie du cercle fermé des plus belles baies du monde.
  • La Désirade: une île très riche en faune et en flore. Elle vous offre à voir des paysages sauvages dans un écrin de plages idylliques.
  • Marie-Galante: l’île aux cent moulins, dans son charme pittoresque vous offre l’authenticité de la vie guadeloupéenne.

 

 

Quels types d’activités offrons-nous ?

  • Nos excursions guidées à la journée ou demi-journée, en 4×4, en mini bus, autour du patrimoine…
  • La Guadeloupe vue du ciel
  • Nos iles de Guadeloupe à la carte : Les Saintes, Terre de Haut, Terre de Bas, Marie Galante, Désirade, Petite-Terre
  • Des activités bleues
  • Le papillon coté nature, rando, forêt
  • Entrées de parc et Aquarium : Zoo de Guadeloupe, jardin botanique

 

Vous pouvez disposer d’expériences création en créant votre fragrance, vos bijoux, votre tablette de chocolat à partir de la fève, participez à des cours de cuisine. Vous pouvez également choisir des expériences 100% authentiques créoles en prenant, par exemple, des cours de Gwoka… Le bien-être fait également partie des incontournables de votre séjour dans nos îles, on vous propose différentes initiations au yoga, méditation, bain de boue, bain de forêt etc…

Les activités peuvent durer 1h comme toute une journée, il y en a pour tous les goûts et toutes les couleurs ! Vous n’avez qu’à vous laisser guider…

 

 

 

Vous n’avez toujours pas compris que notre seule raison d’exister est de vous faire passer des vacances inoubliables ? Voici l’exemple d’une journée d’exception que la conciergerie et ses partenaires vous proposent :

8h30 : Nous avons rendez-vous à la base pour récupérer les quads, nous profitons de la fraîcheur et du calme matinal. La plage de Saint-François est magnifique aux premiers rayons du soleil. Nous rejoignons un groupe formé de 8 à 10 personnes.

A lieu tout d’abord une initiation sur le circuit, une prise en main des quads et un rapide brief sur le programme de la journée et les instructions de sécurité.

9h : Nous partons pour la randonnée. Nous prenons les petits chemins, traversons les champs de canne à sucre pour nous rendre à la DISTILLERIE DAMOISEAU. Sur place, nous visitons, et découvrons les secrets de la fabrication du Rhum. Nous sommes ravis puisque nous pouvons même acheter des bouteilles sur place qui seront transportées pour nous jusqu’à l’hôtel.

11h : Nous repartons en direction de Le Moule, à partir de là nous longeons le bord de mer jusque Anse à la Bouelle. La côte est magnifique et vaut vraiment le détour. Nous passons par Petite Porte d’Enfer du Moule et empruntons des petits chemins pour rejoindre la base.

13h : Nous sommes à la base, il est temps pour une pause. Nous profitons d’un repas Créole où l’on nous sert apéritifs, plat, dessert et digestifs. C’est l’occasion pour nous tous de découvrir des spécialités créoles faites par une vraie cuisinière ! On nous propose du ti punh, du planteur, des jus avec des accras. Du poisson grillé, du colombo de poulet, du flan coco, des bananes flambées et nous terminons évidemment avec un café créole (du café avec du rhum et d’autres ingrédients) et des digestifs !

Vers 14h : Nous repartons en Quad vers l’Anse à l’Eau, mais comme le poids du repas se fait sentir tout le monde prend le temps d’admirer le paysage, de se détendre et de lézarder pendant une bonne demi-heure. Nous reprenons ensuite la route vers le bord de mer jusqu’à Baie Olive où nous marquons une nouvelle pause.

17h : Nous rentrons à la base. Là-bas, nous partageons un dernier verre de l’amitié avant de nous séparer et de rentrer à l’hôtel, la tête pleine de beaux souvenirs et des images des beautés de l’île.

 

Plage de Marie-Galante

 

Nous tenons à jour des articles sur ce blog où nous racontons et vous proposons des expériences dans les Îles de Guadeloupe, voici les liens des articles :

Les Activités sportives :

Les vacances sont l’occasion de découvrir de nouvelles destinations, de sortir de sa zone de confort et de se challenger en testant de nouvelles choses ou en se donnant l’opportunité de découvrir de nouveaux spots de surf ou de snorkeling pour les amateurs. Alors enfilez vos basquettes ou vos maillots et partez à l’aventure avec nous !

 

Les Activités culturelles :

Quand on vous parle des Caraïbes et particulièrement des îles de Guadeloupe vous pensez automatiquement « plages de rêve » ? Il n’y a pas que ça ! Loin de là ! L’histoire et la culture de l’archipel est extrêmement riche et saura vous passionner. L’archipel ne manque pas de sorties culturelles qui vous surprendront.

 

Les Activités en famille :

Il n’y a pas d’âge pour découvrir plein de choses ! Les enfants aussi adorent visiter les îles de Guadeloupe, et ils apprécieront autant que vous les escapades dans l’archipel des caraïbes, on vous a d’ailleurs concocté une petite liste d’activités qui sauront ravir les petits et les grands :

 

La Farniente :

Que seraient de bonnes vacances sans un peu de farniente et sans quelques instants de doigts de pieds en éventail, en lézardant au soleil ? Enfilez votre plus beau maillot, votre paire de tongs et partez lire le dernier bestseller sur les plus belles plages des îles de Guadeloupe, on vous révèle même les secrets de leur emplacement :

 

Et la liste est loin d’être exhaustive, effectivement, Guadeloupe rime avec plages, plongée sous-marine, volcan, randonnée et bien d’autres excursions toutes plus incroyables les unes que les autres ! Il y en a pour tous les goûts et de toutes les couleurs, chaque activité saura en mettre plein les mirettes de toute votre famille.

Nous vous souhaitons d’excellentes vacances dans les îles de Guadeloupe et le plein de souvenirs inoubliables !

Contactez notre Concierge :
Melle Gwladys MARTIAL
Tél : +590 (0) 5 90 90 23 69 / +590 (0) 6 90 57 25 82
E-mail : espacecreole@creolebeach.com

 

 

La Créole Beach Hôtel & Spa